uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

At A Glance


Special Opening Hours & Closing Dates 2019/20

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Maundy Thursday: all departmental libraries open until 18:00

Friday, 19 April  to Monday, 22 April 2019

Easter Break: all departmental libraries continuously closed

Tuesday, 30 April 2019all departmental libraries open until 18:00; Neues Palais departmental library : buildings 9 and 10 closed

Tuesday, 01 May 2019

First of May: all departmental libraries closed

Thursday, 30 May 2019

Ascension Day: all departmental libraries closed

Friday, 31 May 2019

Babelsberg departmental library open until 18:00; Neues Palais departmental library : buildings 9 and 10 closed

Friday, 07 June 2019Babelsberg departmental library open until 18:00

Saturday, 08 June to Monday, 10 June 2019  

Pentecost: all departmental libraries continuously closed

Monday, 05 August to Sunday, 06 October 2019

Summer break: special opening hours*

Thursday, 03 October 2019

Unity Day: all departmental libraries closed

Friday, 04 October 2019Babelsberg departmental library open until 18:00; Neues Palais departmental library : buildings 9 and 10 closed

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Reformation Day: all departmental libraries closed

Friday, 01 November 2019

Babelsberg departmental library open until 18:00; Neues Palais departmental library : buildings 9 and 10 closed

Sunday, 22 December 2019Babelsberg departmental library closed
Monday, 23 December 2019

all departmental libraries closed

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 to Sunday, 05 January 2020                  

Christmas break: all departmental libraries continuously closed                        


*special opening hours during semester break (Summer 2019)
Monday, 05 August to Sunday, 06 October 2019

Babelsberg
Building 5

 

Mon - Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

             09:00 - 22:00
             09:00 - 18:00
             09:00 - 18:00
             closed

Golm
Building 18 - ICMC

Mon - Thu
Fri
Sat

09:00 - 19:00
09:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 15:00

Neues Palais
Building 10


 

Mon - Thu
Fri
Sat

 09:00 - 19:00
09:00 - 18:00
10:00 - 15:00

Neues Palais
Buildings 9 and 11

Mon - Fri
Sat

 

09:00 - 16:00
closed
(delivery service)